About Us

Sports Interactive Network (SPIN.PH) is the country’s first full-staff, comprehensive sports website that provides every Filipino sports fan with real-time sports news, in-depth features, opinion pieces, videos, and special reports around the clock. It is published by Summit Media, with offices at the 6th floor, Cybergate Tower 3, Pioneer St., Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila.

We are the Filipino Sports and Esports fan’s go-to digital platform for fueling their passion for Sports and Sports Culture with a point of view that puts them in the game.

Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Eduardo Catacutan Jr.
Dodo.Catacutan@spin.ph

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Aldrin Quinto
aldrin.quinto@spin.ph

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Gerardo Ramos
gerardo.ramos@spin.ph

SPIN LIFE EDITOR
Lio Mangubat
lio.mangubat@summitmedia.com.ph

ASSISTANT MANAGING EDITOR
Karlo Sacamos
karlo.sacamos@spin.ph

LEAD CORRESPONDENT
Reuben Ezra Terrado
reuben.terrado@spin.ph

DEPUTY ESPORTS EDITOR
Carlos Pineda
juancarlos.pineda@summitmedia.com.ph

STAFF WRITER
Randolph Leongson
randolph.leongson@summitmedia.com.ph

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Kate Reyes
kate.reyes@summitmedia.com.ph

PHOTOGRAPHER
Jerome Ascano

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Ralph Salcedo

SENIOR VIDEO PRODUCER
John Henri Mariano

HEAD OF AUDIENCE GROWTH AND INNOVATION
Christine Ongteco-Sandejas

BRAND AND BUSINESS LEAD
Ramona Manalo
ro.manalo@summitmedia.com.ph

Sorry, no results found for