Sorry, no results found for
    View Today
    Fri, Jul 20

    NU-FEU finals rematch set Oct. 7 as UAAP releases entire first round playing schedule

    Aug 19, 2015

    SEASON 78 of the UAAP is just around the corner as the league board finally approved its schedule for the first round of the competition.

    Games for the opening weekend have long been released, with University of the East taking on University of the Philippines in the opening match on Saturday (September 5) at the Smart-Araneta Coliseum followed by the encounter between University of Santo Tomas and Adamson.

    An explosive doubleheader at the Mall of Asia Arena follows the next day with reigning champion National University facing De La Salle at 2 p.m. and Far Eastern University taking on Ateneo at 4 p.m.

    Also bared was the match between archrivals De La Salle and Ateneo, which is set to take place on October 4 at the Mall of Asia Arena.

    Here’s the rest of the schedule.

    Saturday, September 5

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm Opening ceremonies

     

     

    2pm UE vs UP

     

     

    4pm UST vs AdU

    Sunday, September 6

    Mall of Asia Arena

    2pm DLSU vs NU

     

     

    4pm FEU vs ADMU

    Wednesday, September 9

    Araneta Coliseum

    2pm DLSU vs UP

     

     

    4pm UST vs FEU

    Saturday, September 12

    Mall of Asia Arena

    2pm AdU vs ADMU

     

     

    4pm UE vs NU

    Sunday, September 13

    Mall of Asia Arena

    2pm UST vs UP

     

     

    4pm DLSU vs FEU

    Wednesday, September 16

    Araneta Coliseum

    2pm UE vs AdU

     

     

    4pm NU vs ADMU

    Saturday, September 19

    Mall of Asia Arena

    2pm ADMU vs UE

     

     

    4pm NU vs UST

    Sunday, September 20

    Araneta Coliseum

    2pm AdU vs DLSU

     

     

    4pm UP vs FEU

    Wednesday, September 23

    Mall of Asia Arena

    2pm FEU vs UE

     

     

    4pm NU vs AdU

    Saturday, September 26

    Mall of Asia Arena

    2pm UP vs NU

     

     

    4pm ADMU vs UST

    Sunday, September 27

    Araneta Coliseum

    2pm DLSU vs UE

     

     

    4pm AdU vs FEU

    Wednesday, September 30

    Mall of Asia Arena

    2pm ADMU vs UP

     

     

    4pm UST vs DLSU

    Saturday, October 3

    Mall of Asia Arena

    2pm UAAP cheerdance competition

    Sunday, October 4

    Mall of Asia Arena

    11am UP vs Adu

     

     

    4pm DLSU vs ADMU

    Wednesday, October 7

    Araneta Coliseum

    2pm UE vs UST

     

     

    4pm NU vs FEU

     

    Read Next
    We recommend
    MORE FROM SUMMIT MEDIA
    Sponsored Content
  • POLL

    • Quiz

      Quiz Result