Sorry, no results found for
    View Today
    Tue, Aug 14

    Philab, UAAP squads head cast in PSC Chairman's Baseball Classic

    Oct 14, 2013

    SIXTEEN teams, including Philippine National Games champion Philab and all six UAAP squads, battle it out for honors in the Philippine Sports Commission Chairman’s Baseball Classic set November 9 to December 14 at the Rizal Memorial Baseball Stadium.

    Reigning UAAP champion Ateneo, National University, De La Salle, Adamson, and University of the Philippines will compete in preparation for the Season 76 tournament in the second semester.

    The double-knockout-format tournament also features teams from Philippine Air Force and Philippine Navy, Rizal Technological University, Bulacan State University, Bulacan Agricultural State University, Titans, Alabang Zobel, Dragons, and Throwback.

    The champion team will receive P50,000 while the runner-up gets P25,000.

    Read Next
    We recommend
    Sponsored Content
  • POLL

    • Quiz

      Quiz Result